Contact

We are temporarily located at 4717 S 83rd E Ave in Tulsa, Ok while we are building our new facility located in the Broken Arrow/Coweta area.

Phone: 918-835-1138
Fax:     918-834-5865

Visit us on FaceBook

Office Personnel:

 

Steve Wright
President
swright@buiok.com 

Cassidy Fisher
Vice President/ Safety Coordinator / Project Manager
cfisher.bui@gmail.com

Keri Stanton
Project Engineer
kstanton@buiok.com 

Ashley Mills
Accounting
amills.bui@gmail.com

Amy Crummett

Bid Coordinator

acrummett.bui@gmail.com

 

Project Managers:

 

Anthony Vargas
avargas@buiok.com

Eldon Fenderson
efenderson.bui@gmail.com

Jimmy Boyd 

jboyd@buiok.com

Justin Peck

jpeck@buiok.com

Mike Agee

magee@buiok.com

Berry Skipper

skipper.bui@gmail.com

   

Superintendents:

 
   

Casey Ashwill
caseyashwill69@gmail.com  

Steve Waterdown
swaterdown.bui@gmail.com

Jim Pierce
jimpierce33@yahoo.com

Ron Talbot
rtalbot.bui@gmail.com

Kale Fuller

kale.fuller30@gmail.com

Pat Fisher

pfisher@buiok.com